REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Such a pleasant experience. No hassle all smiles!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Great place, no stress, Steve was great. All the employees were really nice. I would go there again.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2022
 

Easiest, smoothest car purchase

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
 

I just purchased my second vehicle from Kentson and both experiences were excellent! I was able to see the car I wanted the very day I reached out and I had plenty of time to test drive and get a feel for the vehicle. The test drive process was seriously a dream! Tanner answered all of my questions. The time from finding the car online to a complete purchase was extremely fast and painless. They even took my trade in with the back full of boxes and took care of cleaning it all out. I love my new car and ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 26, 2022
 

Didn’t feel any pressure. They let us take the keys test drive without anyone backseat driving. Will be back for our next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2022
 
Google Apr 17, 2022
 

Best car dealership around! I dealt with Steve and he was able to do the whole deal over the phone with me and when I made the 500 mile trip down to get it the truck was ready to go, paperwork done, and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes tops. Kentson is not pushy at all, and has a totally chill atmosphere. They are honest and transparent, and couldn’t make it any easier. Will definitely keep their card for any future car buying we plan on doing. Worth the trip!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Great car buying experience. They are fair and no pressure at all. Nice to buy a car from a place like Kentson instead of a big dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2022
 
Google Apr 9, 2022
 

Awesome experience! Zero pressure with a great selection. Found exactly what we wanted and were out the door. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Couldn’t recommend Kentson enough. The process was smooth, no stress, and quick. We test drove our vehicle and were out the door having purchased it in less than 90 minutes. Jake was great!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Easiest car buying experience ever! Amazing Company Culture, no Pressure Sales Reps! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2022
 

Tanner at Kentson was GREAT to work with. We felt zero pressure, he gave us space and plenty of time to look at the vehicle we were interested in and was able to answer all questions. Overall awesome experience! Recommend 10/10!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

We found the car easily online. We were able to test drive and sign papers very easily with no pressure. Tanner was professional and efficient. One of the best experiences purchasing a car that we've ever had.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

Very chill but knowledgeable and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 15, 2022
 
Google Mar 10, 2022
 
Google Feb 19, 2022
 

This was the most pleasant easy process to purchase our new car! Working with Tanner was straight forward and helped us understand all the fees and processes. We also got a great price on our trade. I’d definitely purchase a car from them again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 19, 2022
 

Tanner helped us with trading in our old car and the purchase of our new car and we had such a great experience. He answered all of our questions, was very professional but also personable. They didn’t push anything, the process was quick and smooth, and we loved working with them. Would would for sure come back to Kenston in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 19, 2022
 

We had such a great experience working with Kentson! No pressure, no hassle and very accommodating and straight forward. We are loving the new Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2022
 

I have sold and bought cars on two separate occasions with Kentson Car Company. They bring a refreshingly modern and transparent approach to the car buying experience. In and out in 15 minutes. Experience feels more like you’re at an apple store vs a car dealership, I refer all my family and friends since it know they will receive a air and A+ experience.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Tanner was amazing to work with. Not only did he come in on his day off to get us taken care of but we were in and out of there quickly. Service was great, car was ready to go and cleaned when we got there to test drive. All our questions were answered! Great place if you are looking for a car and Tanner & Jake were both awesome sales reps to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Jacob at Kentson American Fork. Relaxed approach-no lot sharks or over-eager sales pitch. I greatly appreciated that I was treated with professionalism and respect. Paperwork was easy as well! The overall experience was quicker and a LOT less painful than I anticipated.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 25, 2022
 

Honest, efficient, and professional. The whole process took 20 minutes and i could not be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 22, 2022
 
Google Jan 20, 2022
 

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had. The team is thorough and friendly to get you where you need. The vehicle I came to see was freshly washed and beautiful. Thanks Walker! You rock!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Kentson is 5 stars, and deserves all the awards they get being dealer of the year EVERY year. The whole team always goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience as smooth as possible. This is the 3rd car we have bought from them, and we continue to send all our friends and family over. You won’t regret your decision!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 31, 2021
 

Jake was easy to work with. Kentson’s lot had multiple options to test drive nice looking well kept vehicles. We were able purchase one with an extended warranty that can be serviced at any dealer. The process was far less painless than at a typical dealer. There was no shuffling to find keys, go back-and-forth with the manager, and the paperwork was automated and easy. Thanks Jake!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 27, 2021
 

Working with car dealers can be a big pain, but not with Kentson. My experience was positive and painless. Jaik and Stockton were very easy to work with and I was in and out surprisingly fast. Kentson touts a different car buying experience and now I can see why!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2021
 
Google Nov 21, 2021
 

I was contacted by Kentson shortly after listing my car on KSL. They asked me a few questions and afterwards said they wanted my car and offered me full asking price. I was very skeptical at first…..I thought “yeah right, a dealer would never do that”. But they seemed different than the other dealers that contacted me so I decided to look into the company. They seemed like a trustworthy company. Later that night I told Kentson I would take them up on their offer. Next day I drove to the dealership, they did exactly what they said they ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 17, 2021
 

Transaction was straight forward and quick. By far the easiest sales experience I have had!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 15, 2021
 
Google Nov 9, 2021
 

Working with Jake was a breeze. Fair, honest, and dependable without being pushy. I highly recommend Kentson.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2021
 

We had a great experience working with Jake and the rest of the Kentson team in our recent vehicle purchase. Very informative, responsive, and most of all not pushy. I highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2021
 

We had an excellent experience buying a car with Kentson Car Company. Our sales guy Jacob, was personable and very easy to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave us space to look at the car just my spouse and I before coming out to talk to us. Once we had questions he was very knowledgeable about our specific car and answered everything we needed to know. When it came time to buy the car and talk numbers he was honest and fair. We told him our price range and he got us there. Their extended warranty policy is ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Love our new car! By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend! Thanks Tanner and Walker.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 
Google Sep 22, 2021
 
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Awesome to work with! Tanner was quick and efficient, made sure we got the car we wanted and made the car buying process so fast!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2021
 
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Super smooth transaction. 2nd time buying at Kentson and it’s always been very simple and quick.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 16, 2021
 

We worked with Tanner to get our new Hyundai Santa Fe, but everyone there was great. Everyone was very helpful but not pushy, it was not a "sales" environment which was wonderful. Everything was super easy to get done, Tanner dealt with the majority of the bank stuff and it was all done quick, easy, and painless. I will not go anywhere else for my car purchasing in the future. Highly highly recommend Kentson Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Peyton and Steve were great. Made it extremely easy to purchase the car. We did the transaction in under an hour. Hallelujah!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Tanner at Kentson is top notch! Good deal, straightforward car buying process and a hassle-free experience. First time customer who will tell all of my friends and family about Kentson Car Company. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Service was excellent and the process was very quick!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

Great service and great people to work with. Very good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

We were really impressed with the service at Kenston in American Fork. They were very helpful and really informative. And unlike car dealerships, they weren't pushy about our choice and options. They made buying a new vehicle quick and easy without the hassle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Worked with Steve, he made the process quick and painless! Would shop here again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

It was great, no pressure, friendly staff, I’m and out

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 3, 2021
 
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Walker was great to work with on our new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Everyone at Kenston was chill and Walker was good to work with!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Kentson is amazing and made buying a car so easy. Walker made me super excited for my new car! i am so excited to work with kentson in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2021
 

My car buying experience was super easy! Walker had great customer service! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Kentson was a super great dealership to work with! Walker made it fast and easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker did an amazing job!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker made the car buying process easy and fast I would highly recommend going to him!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 

walker giles made the car buying experience so easy. he was very friendly and a good salesman. i would recommend him as a good dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker Giles was so good to work with!! He was very kind and patient and we are so happy with the choice we made!! Thank you Walker!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was the best and made everything so easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was amazing! Very chill and helped with every step of the process!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Great service! Best service I’ve had in a long time!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Tanner was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely buy a car from him again

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Tanner was honest and upfront about everything and answered all of my questions. Definitely would recommend all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to call up Kentson Car Company and ask for Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

What can I say, Tanner Giles was amazing! Answered all my questions. Made me feel super comfortable about the whole thing! Definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

I just purchased my first vehicle from Kentson and they truly made it the fastest and best car buying experience ever thank you so much Walker and Kentson car company!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 

I bought a car from Tanner. He made the process of buying a car so easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Kentson. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 26, 2021
 

I love kentson! It was my second time back to this place first time Tanner helped me and it was amazing this time Walker helped me and just like the first time so fast and laid back!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I had such a great experience the staff was super helpful especially the staff Walker

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Easy to work with Steve on getting me a truck from their lot. All was hassle free and Steve put in great work to ensure I was leaving with the vehicle I could afford and needed. Paperwork was effortless and transparent with Zach. All very quick and easy with all sales people I worked with on my vehicle purchase. There was no pressure and it really felt like everyone was looking out for my best interest. Steve was the lead sales person thru this process and he ensured he was communicating with me with every little detail and answering all ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 21, 2021
 

My wife and I recently bought our very first car through Kentson and it was such a smooth process. Having never really gone through the car-buying process on our own, we were expecting it to be much more stressful and time consuming. They were very patient with us while we worked to make a final decision on a car, and once we did, they got us approved for a loan and prepared everything for us so that we could walk in, sign, and leave with our car. It was unbelievably quick and stress free. We worked with multiple salesmen and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Awesome place to snag a car or truck! Their inventory was awesome, lots of options and will help you find exactly what you’re looking for plus pretty good prices and options on extended warranties and other packages. For sure would go back! Ask for Steve, he’s my guy and will get you rollin’ in exactly what you need.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Walker made the process of buying a car so simple! No pressure very easy going and very fast, I won’t shop anywhere else thank you Kentson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Extremely low key and great service. Walker did a great job communicating throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend dealership to friends and family. Great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 16, 2021
 

Great inventory. Clean, low miles, good selection. Clean facility. Awesome staff. QUICK sales process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 16, 2021
 
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

We will buy all of our future cars from Kentson! They were so easy to work with, responsive, and I’m pretty sure they set the world record for how fast they made the car buying process. My husband and I had finished paperwork and left with a new car in 20 mins. I would recommend Kentson to anyone!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

I will only ever come shop at Kentson for a car from here on it. Walker was such a professional sales man, felt like my friend. Goo see him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

We had the best experience at the American Fork location. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

I recently sold my car to Kentson and it was absolutely seamless. Tanner was so attentive and efficient. When I’m ready to buy, I’ll absolutely be going back to Kentson. Thanks for making everything so easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Cool place to get a car 🚗

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Great experience with Kentson! They had the car we were looking for and Walker made the process simple and fast. Thank you for your help and pricing great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Steve was chill. No pressure. And fast! Thank you for the incredible customer service! We'll definitely use Kentson in the future! 100% recommend! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

Working with Kentson Car Company was the best car buying experience ever! Everything from the car selections to the staff to closing the deal was top-notch! I would definitely recommend this place! Steve made the process simple, easy and no-hassle. He was authentic, friendly, and a pleasure to with with. Thank you Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

I have been looking at trucks for a few months now and Steve helped us find and secure our dream truck! We had an awesome experience with Kentson and specifically Steve. Fast, efficient, and very patient throughout the whole process. I would recommend Kentson and Steve to anyone! You will be in great hands.

Read more at DealerRater

Google May 8, 2021
 
Google May 3, 2021
 

Very professional company. Drew was great to work with, and handled everything well. I'd definitely recommend this place to others.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Beautiful cars and the nicest people work here..

Read more at Google

DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

I had the best experience here! I found the car I loved on a KSL ad that was very thorough and detailed. I worked with Steve, he was super transparent about the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. He made the car buying process super simple and explained all the paperwork very well. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Kentson as well as working with Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Great service! Would definitely buy a car from these guys. Easy test drives, no pressure, great cars. Super fast process purchasing and getting the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 26, 2021
 

We traded in our vehicle and bought a vehicle from Kentson and had a great experience from start to finish they were quick to work with, available over text (which is a big bonus for me!) and stood by what they sold. I would definitely work with Steve and Chance again and appreciate everything they did for us!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Apr 25, 2021
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Loved everyone we worked with here. Not pushy, and still very invested and helpful! Would gladly work with them again. 5 out of 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Super helpful and fast. Walker was a great salesperson. We loved the efficiency and professionalism and that it didn't take all night. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

The level of service provided by Tanner and Steve was world class. They helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle for our family and in the end went above and beyond to assist walking us through the process and options. In the end my sister ended up coming and buying a vehicle while we were there as well. They took the time to make sure we were well informed and had all that we needed. I highly recommend buying a car here. I can’t thank Tanner and Steve enough for their time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 5, 2021
 

My wife and I had already found a Yukon XLST at a different dealership. We’d made a $500 deposit and we were pretty confident in moving forward with them. We are not impulse buyers so we put the deposit down allowing us to check out Kentson’s Yukon’s just to weigh out our options. Chance was the first person to greet us and from the moment we walked in.He was genuine, listening-to and asking questions without putting pressure on us at all. Simply explaining their offerings and options. The entire experience was incredible. We ended up losing our $500 ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I found Kentson Car Co because of an advertised vehicle on KSL. The ad was very detailed and made it easy to determine this was the vehicle we wanted. I worked with Walker on my transaction. He was extremely helpful without being pushy. His availability with phone calls and quick text responses were very appreciated. Since we live quite a ways away, he even FaceTimed with us to walk through the vehicle. It was very helpful how convenient he made it for us. He even moved the vehicle from their American Fork Location to their Bountiful location for us in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience from start to finish. So quick and easy. Steve was very nice and I enjoyed working with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater


Kentson Car Company American Fork 40.861358, -111.8951532.