REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Jun 11, 2024
 

We had a great experience with Jaik and found the exact car we were looking for. He was helpful, honest, and enjoyable to work with. He walked us through loan application, getting an extended warranty, and made sure all of our questions were answered. The car was in fantastic condition and after hearing how picky they are when finding vehicles, we were confident in our purchase. I highly recommend buying from Jaik and Kentson Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2024
 

It was a pleasure working with Joe at KENTSON CAR COMPANY. He was patient and low key , no pressure. Which was exactly what I wanted. Just give me the information I wanted and I will make my decision. I hope to enjoy the car for many years. Thanks, Joe!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2024
 

Brad at American Fork Kentson did a fantastic job helping me buy a Honda Pilot! The car itself was great, and the non-pressure experience was way better than the average dealer. I felt very at ease with the whole experience and it was nice to work with someone I could trust, not just someone who was there for my money. At the best price in town, nowhere beats Kentson!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jun 9, 2024
 

I worked with Joe Faber to purchase a F150. Joe was INCREDIBLE! Kentson is already the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car but Joe made it that much better. He was calm, friendly, laid back and a joy to talk to. At no point in the whole process did I ever feel pressured into doing anything. I cannot recommend Kentson highly enough and if you go to American Fork, and for Joe!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jun 2, 2024
 

This was, hands-down, the best car buying experience we've ever had. Kentson in American Fork is a great company!! We worked with Jacob Taylor (Jaik) and from the moment we walked in, he was kind, professional, and he put absolutely no pressure on us to make a decision. We told him what we wanted in a car, and he showed us options that checked our boxes. He asked us what we'd like to drive, we told him, and gave us the keys to three separate cars at once. He said to take them for a test drive and ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jun 2, 2024
 

Brad went out of his way to make this out of state buying experience great. He sent several videos, photos, and walked us through the whole process. He has a very personable and outgoing personality. We would recommend using Brad anytime for our buying experience with Kentson Car Company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jun 2, 2024
 

Best car buying experience ever. They are honest and transparent.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2024
 

Awesome buying experience. It was the most low-pressure and convenient vehicle purchase we have ever made. Test drove a few vehicles, zero pressure to buy(even though we did). The closing process took 15 minutes and we were out the door! Steve at AF is great!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2024
 

I have purchased several vehicles from these guys over the years and it’s always a fantastic experience. They are incredibly professional and pleasant, and there’s no pressure whatsoever. Live these guys! Thank you Jaik for another great transaction!!

Read more at Google

Google May 26, 2024
 

Kentson Car Company is a great, friendly, happy place!! Everyone there was awesome, and was so great! Brad made my dream car buying an easy experience!! Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Google May 25, 2024
 

We had an excellent experience purchasing a 2023 Toyota Sienna at Kentson. The price and service were both excellent. I would definitely come here again if I needed another car!

Read more at Google

Google May 24, 2024
 

I recently got my dream car from Kentson, and the experience was super smooth and easy. Big shoutout to Joe for answering all of my questions and helping me make a decision without any pressure. He was great to work with. Definitely recommend Kentson to anyone that is looking for a car!

Read more at Google

Google May 24, 2024
 
Google May 23, 2024
 

Thanks to Steve, I received the best service, value on my trade in, for my Almost new Beautiful 2023 Santa Fe Hybrid!

Read more at Google

Google May 23, 2024
 

Excellent experience from start to finish. Made me feel confident the entire time while purchasing a vehicle from out of state. Highly recommend the team at Kentson! 🙌🏼👊🏼

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2024
 
Google May 20, 2024
 

Fair, honest and understanding. Walked in, worked with Jaik and he was extremely knowledgeable about the whole process, really nice to work with. Felt it was a fair price, as it was in line with KBB. Super easy and seamless process, glad I found these guys! Thanks for the new Tucson!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2024
 

We loved buying our car here! No pressure and a lot of care. Brad was awesome! He was so patient and so willing to customize things as much as he could to fit our needs. We will definitely be coming back the next time we need a car.

Read more at Google

Google May 13, 2024
 

We had been shopping around for a minivan for months, but couldn't find the right combination of low miles, accident-free, and at the right price until we found Kentson Car Company in American Fork. Not only was the vehicle exactly what we were looking for, the team at Kentson was extremely easy to work with! There was no pressure and they went above and beyond to help find us the best rates for financing. Will definitely use them again when we're back in the market for another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2024
 

I had Joe help me and he was very informative and helped me find the car for me!

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2024
 

This was the greatest car buying experience we’ve ever had. (Usually it’s a dread to set foot on a car lot). We found the car on KSL so we knew exactly what we wanted. Joe greeted us when we walked in and it was like we were with a long time friend. There was no pressure or time constraint. He worked with us on some circumstances that aren’t that common to our satisfaction. This is the best place to buy your next car. It was also very easy to trade in our old one. We have complete ...

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2024
 

Dallen is amazing!! He is nice, friendly, and easy to work with. I felt like he was working for me, and not just the dealership. He got me an awesome vehicle at a great price. Very smooth car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google May 1, 2024
 

Highly recommend going to Kentson Car Company if you are looking for a vehicle. Everyone there is so laid back and helpful. Steve and Dylan did not pressure me on any cars, which was very appreciated. The cars were all well maintained as well!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 25, 2024
 

Searching online for a jeep gladiator. Came across Kentson Car Company and so we went in to test drive it. We met Jaik & he was absolutely fantastic. The communication was outstanding, any questions I had I just sent a text and it was answered quickly and efficiently. I can’t thank this company enough! Thanks again Jaik!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2024
 
Google Apr 20, 2024
 

While I didn't buy the vehicle I was interested in because we couldn't meet at the right numbers, Brad was very helpful in the process. He was quick to get me additional photos of the vehicle and answer my questions as an out of state buyer. Thank you Brad!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2024
 

We bought our second vehicle from them and I can say I would definitely recommend and buy again from Kentson We had a minor issue and they kept their word and made it right they were very nice. Patient understanding and follow through.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2024
 

If you want a smooth car purchasing experience then Kentson is the place to go. Not only was the process simple but the staff was all friendly, encouraging, and knowledgeable. It’s easy to see the staff works well together and is interested in making the experience for buyer(s) easy and as low stress as possible. Bradley, the salesman I worked with, was friendly, quick to answer questions and made the process painless. I definitely recommend Kentson for your next car purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2024
 

I love Kentson Auto! I just purchased my second car from them. They’re professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! Our salesman Steve has always taken fantastic care of us! I’d recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again and I know we’ll be back when we’re ready for our next vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2024
 

So, I never want to buy a car, but who can live without one? As someone who isn’t mechanically inclined, it’s a vulnerable experience. And since I don’t have a money tree and I’m not King Midas, purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. I worked with Steve at Kentson, who went out of his way to help me feel comfortable with my decision and provided me with time and space to decide. I never felt any pressure. He invited me to test drive it without him (or another Kentson employee) and suggested I take it ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Our experience was great, we worked with Stephanie and she made the whole car buying process quick and painless. Awesome experience and customer experience. Love our car as well!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2024
 

This was by FAR the best car buying experience we've had. We worked with Stephanie and the process was very quick and easy. From walking in, test drive and arranging finances it took only about an hour and 15 minutes. Very low pressure sales environment, no haggling. Can't say enough good things!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2024
 

No pressure, first thing they offered was a solo test drive. Steven was polite, professional, and knew all the steps/paperwork to get a fast transaction done. No surprises! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a used car.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2024
 

Kentson Car Company was awesome to me and S/O to Steve! He was very transparent and honest! I walked out of the office in 10 minutes with a great car.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2024
 

The car buying process was very easy here. The office is super nice as well as the employees. Stephanie helped us out and the process was so quick and easy.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2024
 

Great experience! My brother and his boys have bought cars here for years and he convinced me to come check Kentson out. Glad we did! Our salesman Brad McDonald was fantastic! Highly recommend Kentson!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 25, 2024
 

My wife and I went up to the Kentson dealership over the weekend looking at a few of their cars. We had picked out the car that we wanted which they had more than a few of in their inventory which helped us out quite a bit. Just about all the cars were more than a fantastic deal. Everything was almost brand new, cheaper, very well detailed and cleaned, and had fewer miles than just about every other dealership. The buying process was very laid back and easy going as was test driving. Steve was the one who helped us ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater Mar 20, 2024
 

I enjoyed my car buying experience. Simple process and great costumer service. Would buy from Kenston again. Joe was a great salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

I had a great experience here working with Brad. He was super helpful in finding a quality used car. I very much appreciate the way they do things at Kentson. Everything is super laid back and chill compared to the typical car buying experience which can be super stressful at times. The paperwork process was super quick and simple which was also a plus. Overall I’d definitely recommend trying this place out if you’re looking for a used car in the area!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 18, 2024
 

Great spot, excellent fast service.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2024
 

Kentson car company went above and beyond to make car buying a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2024
 

The best dealership hands down! Stephanie was so helpful and personable. No pressure at all and the process was incredibly fast! I usually hate car shopping but they made it quick and painless. Love Kentson!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2024
 

My wife and I worked with Stephanie at Kentson, and had a seamless experience. From the time we reached out through their site, to working through the weekend for us to be able to get into our new truck on Monday we had an excellent experience. Nothing but praises for the Kentson team.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2024
 

I worked with Steve who made the process super easy! Took not time at all and very low pressure no stress! Thank you guys for my new Kia!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Mar 11, 2024
 

Steve was awesome to work with we got financing done in a few minutes and the environment is super chill no stress!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Kentson Car Company is the best! Great experience buying a car. Colby was awesome and straightforward. Vehicle was priced fairly and it was really a no pressure deal. I enjoy getting a fair deal from a good honest dealer. If you haven't been to Kentson, make sure to check them out on your next vehicle purchase. You'll be amazed at the difference it makes to work with an honest, no pressure dealer. Colby, thanks again! Keep up the good work.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Mar 8, 2024
 

Kentson Car Company is the best! Great experience buying a car. Colby was awesome and straightforward. Vehicle was priced fairly and it was really a no pressure deal. I enjoy getting a fair deal from a good honest dealer. If you haven't been to Kentson, make sure to check them out on your next vehicle purchase. You'll be amazed at the difference it makes to work with an honest, no pressure dealer. Colby, thanks again! Keep up the good work.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2024
 
Google Mar 6, 2024
 

Stephanie was great in helping me purchase my cute Mazda! The process was very straightforward and I didn’t feel pressured into anything. Plus they had the best deal hands down, other dealerships had similar listings for cars that had 2,000 more miles and were $2,000 more than what Kentson was offering! Would recommend to anybody looking for a trustworthy dealership. Thanks Kentson 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2024
 

We had an excellent sales experience with Joe. He was accommodating and not pushy at all listening to our concerns.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2024
 

They were so helpful and amazing throughout the whole experience! Joe was super chill and didn’t feel like he was pushy or anything! I would highly recommend going to them whenever you need a car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 21, 2024
 

This was a refreshingly good experience and the best we’ve ever had working with a car dealer!It was not hurried, no pressure and Steve made the experience actually enjoyable!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 17, 2024
 

Great dealership and employee’s!!! Steve and Stephanie were excellent to work with! They were friendly and very helpfull answering all our questions. My daughter bought her Pathfinder here and got a great car for a fair price. We bought a 2023 Pathfinder and feel we did the same. We will highly recommend them to others! Thanks again Steve and Stephanie! Kentson’s has some beautiful cars and good prices. Very impressed. Plus I love my Pathfinder!!!:)

Read more at Google

Google Feb 17, 2024
 

In the past week we purchased two cars from Kentson. (Our two sons). Exceptional service is an understatement. Both Brandon and Steve were great. Super easy to work with and fast. What usually takes 3 hours at a car big dealership took less than 30. Their cars are spotless and very high quality. Not your typical used car dealer. I will definitely buy from them again. I highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2024
 

Loved my experience. No pressure sales! I was pleasantly surprised. You got a customer for life!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 13, 2024
 

I recently had the opportunity to work with Brad to purchase my Subaru Ascent. There were a few important firsts for me with this transaction…I’d never bought a used car before nor had I purchased a vehicle solely via internet. The car was also in a different state. Brad and the Kentson dealership not only made it easy, but also affordable. And the vehicle was delivered right to my house! They took care of everything and Brad updated me via text every step of the way. I could not have had a more pleasant experience! If I could ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 12, 2024
 

The simplest yet most friendly dealership I've ever been to. Affordable cars and smiling faces. Honestly took all the fear and uncertainty out of buying my first car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 10, 2024
 

(Translated by Google) Loading on the road (Original) Загрузка на дороге

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2024
 

Went in and got 2 cars from these guys! Super smooth process, very low pressure, and Joe did amazing! Answered all my questions, helped me find the right cars, and was very knowledgeable. Would 10/10 recommend Kentson and Joe especially.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2024
 

Worked with Joe in American Fork and had a great experience! He helped us find the perfect car and made the process smooth and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

Worked with Joe in American Fork and had a great experience! He helped us find the perfect car and made the process smooth and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 26, 2024
 

This was one of the nicest dealerships I’ve been inside of, and they were super friendly and not pushy at all. The car buying experience was fantastic, I’d buy more from them. The truck I purchased was ready for me to see and drive, and was cleaned really well.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2024
 

I’ve been at Kentson many times and I’ve been through many dealerships and I can say that without a doubt, this dealership has the easiest and most laid back process, no slimy salespersons here! I worked with Joe and I was able to buy my car in a matter of minutes, Financing, paperwork, everything took less than 30 minutes once I found the truck I wanted! Definitely a breath of fresh air!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2024
 

Joe was great and made the process super easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2024
 

I recently purchased a car from Kentson, and my experience with Joe was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, the process was incredibly fast and efficient, which is a breath of fresh air in the often time-consuming world of car buying. What stood out most was the no-pressure atmosphere. Joe was attentive and helpful, but at no point did I feel pressured into making decisions. This made the whole experience very comfortable and stress-free. Additionally, I was impressed by the flexibility offered throughout the process. Joe was accommodating to my needs and preferences, ensuring that I got exactly ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 12, 2024
 

I recently purchased a car from Kentson, and my experience with Joe was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, the process was incredibly fast and efficient, which is a breath of fresh air in the often time-consuming world of car buying. What stood out most was the no-pressure atmosphere. Joe was attentive and helpful, but at no point did I feel pressured into making decisions. This made the whole experience very comfortable and stress-free. Additionally, I was impressed by the flexibility offered throughout the process. Joe was accommodating to my needs and preferences, ensuring that I got exactly ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 11, 2024
 

Everyone at the dealership was good to deal with, competent, and very helpful. Questions were answered accurately, and in a timely manner, and staff thoughtfully covered for each other when the sales person was unavailable.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 11, 2024
 

Joe was great to work with. Zero pressure and we love our new Yukon.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2024
 

I particularly liked being allowed to test drive the vehicle by myself. All other aspects of the transaction went very smoothly.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 11, 2024
 

I particularly liked being allowed to test drive the vehicle by myself. All other aspects of the transaction went smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 8, 2024
 

Just got my dream car from Kentson! This is the second car we have purchased from them and definitely will keep coming back for future purchases. They are all so great and easy to work with! No pressure at all and answers all your questions. Very Laid back environment which I love. We worked with Joe this time around and he was awesome! Highly recommend Joe and Kentson!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 3, 2024
 

Kentson Car Company is truly amazing! I had an idea of what I wanted in mind, but Jaik was able to help me find exactly what I needed. I did not feel pressured or like they were just trying to make a sale at all. Jaik was great at communicating with me on a busy day to resolve some bumps in the road. In the end, everything worked out great & I couldn’t be happier with my choice of car or my choice of dealer. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 31, 2023
 

No pressure sales. full transparency and they had me in and out in 25 mins

Read more at Google

Google Dec 24, 2023
 

Joe was great! Took good care of me and helping me purchase sight unseen out of state! Always a pleasure when that can be done efficiently! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2023
 

I have bought a few cars, and have to say that buying from Kentson was hands down the easiest, most convenient, and most enjoyable experience that I have had at a dealership. The people here are unbelievably kind, and offer a great buying experience that is free from pressure and high stakes sales tactics you might find elsewhere. They have a no pressure test driving policy, didn't have to have a person with me in the car breathing down my neck like other dealerships. The paperwork process was a breeze when purchasing, they have a lending relationship with America ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 13, 2023
 

Couldn’t be happier. I’ve now bought from or sold/traded my last five vehicles from Kentson. Love the buying experience through them! My last purchase, I was assisted by Jaik (AF) who went out of his way on his day off to help me!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2023
 

We just got a 2022 Toyota Rav 4. We hate shopping for new vehicles and didn’t want a pushy salesman. We were in a big car accident and our precious vehicle was totaled so Ive been very stressed. All my stress is gone! Jaik treated us so well as soon as we walked in! He smiled and asked us what we wanted. We looked up their inventory and looked in the price range we requested. Didn’t try to oversell or convince us of anything we didn’t want. They pulled up the car fax reports and we’re very transparent ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 1, 2023
 

Overall impressive experience buying a car. Typically there is a lot of anxiety and stress in the car buying but you won't get that at Kentson. They're super helpful and informative while also being very hands off. I worked specifically with Joe at the American Fork location and would recommend him to any family or friend. Laid back experience, stress free, informative, honest, transparent, and straightforward. All things you hope to have in a used car dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Nov 30, 2023
 

We had a wonderful experience, Jacob made the whole process so easy with no stress. It was an excellent experience from start to finish with him.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Nov 26, 2023
 

We worked with Steve and he was so helpful! Answered all of our questions and made the whole process so painless. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2023
 

There is a reason why they win so many awards. They sell used cars, usually 1-2 years old, with clean titles, and at prices that beat the competition. We have bought our last two cars from them, and when the time comes to buy another, that is likely the first place we will look. Great low pressure service as well.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 24, 2023
 

Kentson made buying our truck extremely easy, low pressure, and an absolute joy. They were very respectful of our privacy and gave use ample space to get familiar with our truck and test drive it without a pushy salesman over you shoulder. We would highly recommend them as their service was unbeatable.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2023
 

This was the most enjoyable car purchase experience I’ve ever had the pleasure of having. Exemplary customer service…! STEVE was great every step of the process. Very flexible, and successfully communicated If you’ve never had a seamless car purchase but want to I highly recommend Kentson Car Company. Call STEVE; he will hook you UP.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2023
 

This dealership is definitely got my future business. Jake was so amazing to work with and gave us all the diff options and answered all the questions with ease and detail. Definitely highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read more at Google

Google Nov 12, 2023
 

These guys are great. No pressure, very friendly. You can test drive alone or with them. They even let me take the car I was going to buy to go get lunch while we were waiting for the bank. Highly recommend. Easiest and fastest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Nov 9, 2023
 

Steve was amazing to work with. He made the process simple and easy for me picking out my truck. He wasn’t pushy at all and allowed me to feel everything out! Definitely recommend coming to Kentson and working with Steve to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Nov 9, 2023
 

This is actually an edited review. I had Kentson auto rated very low before due to my car having constant problems and multiple major fixes before the car was even at 35,000 miles. I had taken it to multiple dealerships to have it repaired, but they all basically told me to pound sand. I was hesitant to call Kentson again because I was pretty angry, and to be honest I thought I had to go through new car dealerships to have the repairs made. I spoke with Cash, the regional manager for Kentson (forgive me if I misspelled your name as ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater Nov 8, 2023
 

Jaik was the best to work with. Possibly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He went above and beyond on a couple add-on requests. The vehicle was as described and the process of purchase was quick and efficient. I've spent more time in a Chick-fil-a drive thru. Will be reaching back out to Jaik for future car purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 27, 2023
 

Steve was so easy to work with and made my car from another state easy.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 24, 2023
 
Google Oct 22, 2023
 

I didn't even end up buying a car from here (found a different make/model/mileage combo that what we came here for originally), but would still absolutely recommend visiting! Our experience was great, transparent, accommodating, and friendly. We worked with Nick on the day we were there and it was great!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 20, 2023
 

Great experience buying from Jaik. Would absolutely buy here again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 20, 2023
 

Not pushy and very easy going! Didn’t feel pressure at all! Would buy from them again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 20, 2023
 

Excellent buying experience here. They were helpful in finding a vehicle that matched our needs and helping us through the buying process. Would absolutely buy here again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 20, 2023
 
Google Oct 19, 2023
 

Good market prices, no pressure and no games worked with Joe and best car buying experience I've had.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 18, 2023
 

It was a great experience buying a car from them. There was no pressure and Steve was easy to work with and answered all of our questions. Very low key, yet professional atmosphere. We would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 15, 2023
 

We had the best time working with Kentson car company. Joe was so extremely helpful and never made us feel pressure. We drove a few cars and when we told him the specific things we wanted and our budget, he eagerly found exactly what we needed. We had a car with in 3 days. The experience was seamless and enjoyable. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2023
 

One of the best and smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had, Jaik was extremely helpful, and above all very responsive. A lot of dealerships hesitate to get me a price but Jaik sent it right away and allowed me to make an educated decision about buying a new car!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2023
 

Awesome experience with Nick he stayed in touch with me through out my truck shopping and answered all my questions. I flew in from Washington state and picked up my new truck! Thanks Nick Hill

Read more at Google


Kentson Car Company American Fork 40.861358, -111.8951532.