REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Apr 11, 2021
 

These guys are very friendly and have a great selection. If I was in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely buy from them.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

My wife and I had already found a Yukon XLST at a different dealership. We’d made a $500 deposit and we were pretty confident in moving forward with them. We are not impulse buyers so we put the deposit down allowing us to check out Kentson’s Yukon’s just to weigh out our options. Chance was the first person to greet us and from the moment we walked in.He was genuine, listening-to and asking questions without putting pressure on us at all. Simply explaining their offerings and options. The entire experience was incredible. We ended up losing our $500 ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I found Kentson Car Co because of an advertised vehicle on KSL. The ad was very detailed and made it easy to determine this was the vehicle we wanted. I worked with Walker on my transaction. He was extremely helpful without being pushy. His availability with phone calls and quick text responses were very appreciated. Since we live quite a ways away, he even FaceTimed with us to walk through the vehicle. It was very helpful how convenient he made it for us. He even moved the vehicle from their American Fork Location to their Bountiful location for us in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience from start to finish. So quick and easy. Steve was very nice and I enjoyed working with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

I found a listing for the car I wanted on KSL and it led me to talk to Steve . He was super quick to respond, very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I live 3 1/2 hours away so I didn’t want to drive all of that way for nothing. He took the time to answer all my questions. I drove up with my husband and was able to do a bunch of paperwork online which made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this company. Especially Steve to anyone asking. I feel like he was honest and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

A surprisingly pleasant car buying experience. Took about half the time expected to complete the whole transaction. Thought the pricing and offers were fair. Car was in great shape

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 21, 2021
 

Today we purchased a 2020 GMC 1500 Elevation at Kentson Car Company in American Fork. Walker was our sales person. Our experience was amazing! I highly recommend checking out this dealership before you purchase your next car. Friendly, quick, no hassle experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 21, 2021
 

What an Excellent company to work with! It’s our second car we’ve bought from Kenston and they have very nice cars and wonderful staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

I’ve never had a car buying experience that was so easy! I would 100% recommend everyone looking for their next vehicle to use Kentson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Walker was amazing! Very knowledgeable, and he made the process stress free and easy. To give you and idea how amazing Kentson Car Company is, I have purchased two vehicles from them within the last 30 days. They are professional, have beautiful vehicles and excellent prices. They’ve earned my business for life!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Why would you go anywhere else if you can get a better car for a lower price from Kentson. Such on the ball employees and they make the car buying experience so simple it's amazing! I could go on all day about this team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 7, 2021
 

I could not have had a better experience buying a car. These guys were super helpful and not pushy whatsoever. If you’re looking for a great car at a great price with no extra fees or mark ups I would recommend buying from Kentson! We worked with Steve and he was absolutely fantastic to work with! A+

Read more at DealerRater

Google Mar 4, 2021
 

Wonderful experience with Kentson Car. From Test drive to signing, they were easy to work with.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Steve was super helpful getting me into my new truck. Went out of his way to work with the credit union as quickly as he could. Great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Great dealership! Just bought a car from them and they are super easy to work with

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

A family member recommended Kentson Car Company to my husband and I and we had a great experience working with them. The salesmen aren’t pushy at all, we worked with Steve and he was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the way he kept in touch with us without being annoying. When we purchased our car the price was broken down clearly and the process was simple and short. If you’re in the market for a car, check out Kentson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Steve and his team were amazingly helpful and there was no pressure unlike other dealerships! I am so happy with my purchase. The battery of my car was dead and they told me and paid for a new one! They also helped me get a lower interest rate than I was able to else where.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

These guys made purchasing my car super quick and the experience was seamless! The dealership was quiet and they took care of all my questions. 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 13, 2021
 

Steve Bangerter was fantastic to deal with and I highly recommend him. My transaction was all remote as I live in Colorado, but Steve was so prompt with his responses that it made me feel better about the process. Great experience overall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 29, 2021
 

They made it very easy to purchase my car. The car was filthy though. They didn’t clean it out or vacuum and I found gummy bears everywhere. So that was a bummer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Made buying my new truck easier than I could have imagined. I felt valued. Zach was as professional as could be. He helped me through a process I haven't been through in 35 years!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

What a great car buying experience! Tanner was amazing to work with and our purchase was so smooth. We weren’t at the dealership for hours on end like in the past at other dealerships. I will be using Kentson Cars for future vehicle purchases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Awesome customer service. Even better price. Not pushy at all. When I need a new vehicle in the future, I will come back to Kentson.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 24, 2021
 

Tanner was so amazing to work with!!! From my initial call to driving my dream car off the lot!!! I highly recommend coming here! No haggle and super easy to work with! Thank you guys so much!!!! I love my range!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

These guys go above and beyond! I couldn't be happier with my new car. I would recommend Kentson Car Company to anybody looking for a hassle free car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Loved our buying experience here. We feel that we were given a wonderful deal on a great car. We've had our new car now for a few months, and it continues to be a great vehicle. Kentson was great to work with, communicative and professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

worked with SUPER great salesmen both Zach and Tanner. zero pressure situation and helped me understand everything which made the process of buying a car so fast and easy. i will definitely be coming back in the future when looking for a new vehicle. come down and get help from kenston they KILLED it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Kentson was super easy to work with, the office was clean and professional and everyone was friendly. We had a great car buying experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

I would definitely recommend using them! Super easy, which was important to me! Can’t thank them enough. They have great cars and a huge inventory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Thank you Tanner and Kentson! You made buying my car so easy. I felt overwhelmed and so nervous before I walked through your door. When I walked out your door I felt the exact opposite! I’m so happy with my experience!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Absolutely loved working with these guys. I’m in sales and have always hated dealerships because of the pushy sales people. As hard as I tried (and waited) I also couldn’t find a private party car as clean or as loaded at the price our car was at. Visited a few other dealers and this was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. Will absolutely return for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 3, 2021
 

I had the best most easiest, non stressful experience, fast and honest! They were GREAT! I highly recommend them and will be a customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

It was a very quick and easy process. Thank you for being so on the ball. We really appreciate it so much! You guys are awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

This was my first car purchase, so I was a bit nervous. They were very welcoming and helpful and made the whole car buying experience a good one. I would definitely buy from here again and recommend them to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Steve helped me buy my wife her dream mom car. He was so helpful throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to help us find the best rate available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

I recently purchased 2020 Tiguan and the whole process was easy and completely satisfying. The car was in condition as described and they took care of paperwork promptly. Thanks Tanner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

These guys make it SO easy to buy a car, and have no pressure or pushy gimmicks. They let me test drive over a dozen cars by myself. I came back three times before choosing my car. I was so happy with their patience and kindness! I worked with Chance the most, but everyone I talked to at Kentson was kind and helpful! Definitely recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 23, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Especially loved working with the American Fork location. This dealership has the best car selection, best prices, and best people working for them!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve had. No high-pressure tactics. It was vey laid back and they gave me control of the test drive experience all the way through to purchasing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

Chase was awesome to work with! Simplified the whole process and was super straight up and straightforward with everything. Plus he worked with the price range I wanted to stay within. Loved getting to work with this team! I would definitely recommend them, the awesome quality cars, and their low prices!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

So easy to do business with these guys. Great experience. The car is high quality. No pressure sales experience. Easy and relaxed atmosphere. Would buy again from Kentson.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

We worked with Steve Bangerter! He was so amazing to work with! He was so knowledgeable about the car we wanted and helped us get the best deal

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

Your salesmen are so sweet and so friendly!! I talked to one named Steve and he was so nice and was able to help me with everything I needed! 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

Steve was amazing! He is very personable and willing to help us find what we are looking for. I would definitely recommend Steve. He is a hard worker!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

Steve is a champ. He has helped me multiple times find cars that I could buy and within my price range. He goes above and beyond to look for me and always finds solid deals. Steve is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

One of the best car experiences I've ever had. The no pressure sales is awesome. Along with the no haggle price. Steve B was awesome. Thx again

Read more at DealerRater

Google Dec 18, 2020
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Came in to the dealer and they were friendly. I felt like they were trying to get me into the right car and not just trying to get a sell. Would buy here again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Dec 17, 2020
 

Tanner was a gentlemen from the beginning, greeted me at the door and really made the whole experience quick and easy!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2020
 

Tanner is the best! His marketing knowledge is amazing and crucial to helping customers. I hate buying cars, ABSOLUTELY HATE IT!! The entire thing is such a long and stressful process and i try to put it off until i can’t anymore! As soon as I walked in the door Tanner stood up and was ready to help me! It was so nice not having to wait for hours and hours! Tanner made me feel like buying a car was an option and not required, which is so hard to come by. He answered all my questions with words ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater Dec 17, 2020
 

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Kentson. Happy with the cars, price, and experience. Tanner helped us both times. I compared pricing locally and nationally and felt they were very competitive for the quality of vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

They helped us get the vehicle wanted at a very fair price. It was straight forward with no haggling. Tanner was knowledgeable and helpful. It was nice not to feel any pressure at all. We will look to Kentson for our future vehicle purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 11, 2020
 

Great service and hard work. Very friendly employees and great patience making this buying experience easy and fast. Definitely will be back in future purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

Tanner did an awesome job for us. Got us a great rate. Helped ya in a timely manner and was very precessional yet very friendly. We will definitely come back. 😉

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Kentson was great! None of the pressure or stressful negotiating found and most car dealerships. They let us test drive several cars and made it easy to purchase one when we were ready. Very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! No games, no hassle. Tanner was professional, knowledgeable and hustled to get me in a car that fit my needs and price range, without the usual headaches. I will be buying all the rest of my vehicles at Kentson, thanks for your help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. They have priced their cars well so no back and forth negotiating. The only thing that would make it better is having a way to sign docs electronically because if you don’t have a printer and scanner it would be difficult to buy from afar.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

We had a great experience with Kentson. I was looking for a SUV but wasn’t sure which make/model I wanted. They had a great selection and let me test drive everything I was interested in. Our salesman was not pushy, super helpful and gave us our time and space.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Helpful, low pressure. I bought an older car so they let me take it to get inspected to my mechanic and check it out. Very friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Not pushy, let us take our time looking and fantastic to deal with! Simply the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

My experience with Kentson was excellent! Tanner was great to work with. I don’t live in the area, and was able to do everything over the phone and online. My approval was quick and easy through their website. Picking up my Silver Honda Hybrid with low miles was a breeze. Everything exactly as anticipated. Highly impressed and love my car excellent purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

We worked with Zach and Tanner but all the guys at Kentson in American Fork are awesome! We’ve now bought two cars from them because it is such a different atmosphere than any other car dealership I’ve been to. There’s absolutely no hassle, and they are all so chill. They even remembered my husband and what car he had purchased when we went in for the second time! This is the only dealership I recommend to friends and family 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

Steve at Kenston Car company was so easy to work with! He was professional, polite, and fun. I loved the no pressure sale environment. We will definitely buy another car from them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

I’ve had the privilege of working with multiple individuals from Kentson - from the owner down they are top notch. They are competent, friendly, and honest. They are different. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase my vehicles. Thanks for another great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 26, 2020
 

Easiest process of any car I’ve purchased. Friendly, clean, and sincere. I would definitely recommend for anyone to visit/go online to Kentson in American Fork when looking for their next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

Steve was able to find the exact truck I was looking for at the price I was looking for. By far the best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Nov 15, 2020
 

Service was super friendly. Had many options to choose from and let us drive several vehicles to see what was right for us. Ended up buying a vehicle and the process was better than expected. I would recommend car shopping here to anybody.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

We came in for a Jeep and worked with Chase. He was so awesome to work with! Answered all our questions, he was very respectful and didn’t push anything on us like other dealerships. He wanted what was best and still helped us stay in our budget! I will recommend Chase to everyone! Great guy and dealership! We love the Jeep!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

The workers at Kentson were so easy to work with! We bought our 2020 RAV4 from them and love it! Steve was very helpful and made car buying bearable. The environment there made you feel comfortable and we never felt pressured or pushed into buying with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

Great Service !! Made us feel welcomed, very friendly and kind !! definitely would come back for future purchases!! Will recommend to family and friends , Thanks again !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

Chase was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, followed up frequently without being annoying, and thoroughly explained the paperwork when we signed the contract. Great low-pressure dealership. I loved being given keys to several cars at a time, and being able to test drive them all at once.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 20, 2020
 

Friendly, helpful staff, great inventory of cars. Really enjoyed working with everyone we spoke with. Chase did a great job of following up with us without being overbearing / pushy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

Best used car purchase hands down!!! No pressure. Great inventory. Knowledgeable staff. They did all the work on the loan, the warranty and even the accessories we wanted. Would definitely use Kentson again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 12, 2020
 

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Kentson. They always have a good variety of vehicle selection with a friendly staff and my process went fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

I was about to make a huge mistake and buy from an unnamed popular dealer — when a dear friend pulled up in the car he just got from Kentson. I ran over immediately, found the car of my dreams & met some of the finest people. And today in business that is rare and hard to find.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

This company was AMAZING to work with. I test drove with several other companies before coming to Kentson and it was like night and day. None of the high pressure sales tactics - just a group of friendly people ready to help and answer any questions (and I had a lot). Several friends recommended going through Kentson and I’ll be doing the same. Would 100% buy through them again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

Tanner helped us find the car we had been waiting for. He was very kind and patient with us during the process. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 27, 2020
 

Tanner G at the American Fork location was by far the best car salesman Ive ever had. Highly recommend him. We love our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 26, 2020
 

This was my first experience with Kentson car company and they did not disappoint. Fair price and our dealer, Chase was a a big help through each step and was truly a no pressure deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Nice inventory

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Really easy to work with. No hassle test drive.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Very friendly, and got to know us and made us feel welcome. Wasn’t pushy at all. Got us the best deal! Very helpful and nice!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Kentson is awesome. This was my fourth car purchased there. They give you awesome pricing and zero hassle. Chase was great to work with. He showed me lots of options and helped me pick the perfect ride.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Chase was our sales guy and he was awesome! No pressure but very helpful. We love our new car. Thanks chase and Kentson dealerships for great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Buying a car from these guys was super easy! No pressure! Straight forward. And all their cars are very well priced. I would return to buy a car here! Casey was helpful and very good to us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Best dealer experience ever! They were no pressure and so very friendly. We worked with Chase and we have nothing but good things to say. We will definitely be referring Kentson’s to our family and friends!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Chase and Steve were so awesome to work with! Very accommodating and made the whole process so easy! Highly recommend Kentson Car Company and will be using them in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

Very good service and very kind and helpful!! There all awesome!! Very helpful in every way. IF I HAVE TGE OPPORTUNITY TO BUY A CAR I WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

I brought my 80 year old parents to buy a Subaru. Once again Kentson was amazing! Chase was the best!! He was so patient with my parents, friendly and not pushy at all! We will never go anywhere else for our car buying experience. What you see on-line is what you get and it’s such a quick painless experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

Steve is awesome to work with! Patient and understanding of what we are looking for in our vehicle. When it is the right time for us to sign on the vehicle we want, we will be buying here with Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 12, 2020
 

Exceptional customer service. Chase and Steve helped my choosing my new car and made everything fast, simple, informative and easy. They had so many good cars available that it was easy to chose one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car! They are super honest and straight forward about everything! Tanner made everything so easy for us!!!! After weeks of dealing with dishonest dealership, and all there games, it was so refreshing to work with Kentson!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

Tanner and the rest of the team at Kentson we’re great to work with! Easiest and least stressful car transaction ever! Thanks for the great car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

Great price, no hidden fees, no pressure to buy. It's been the best dealership experience I've had. I would recommend for anyone looking at a lightly used vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 6, 2020
 

This was my first time buying a car and Chase really helped me out! I didn’t feel pressured and he was able to help me apply for financing and get a good deal. I had a really good car buying experience. Super big thanks to him and the rest of the team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 5, 2020
 

2nd purchase from Kentson and was just as smooth as the first. No slick Willy car salesman here. Paper work took less than 3 minutes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

Great price, great service. Steve was zero pressure and worked with me to find the right deal. Very nice vehicles on the lot to choose form.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

I would give the dealership a 5 star rating if masks were required. I find it irresponsible and inconsiderate to say the least. We were extremely uncomfortable. The car was not detailed, which was surprising for a dealership. That being said, our salesman was very professional and made the process easy. Wouldn’t recommend buying a car there during Covid unless you wear an N95 mask.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Great company to work with and amazing, no pressure employees. Best car buying experience! I look forward to coming back in the future when I'm ready to upgrade!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 14, 2020
 

The purchase process was super simple and streamlined. There wasn't any pressure to purchase with them. The car was nice and clean when we first checked it out.

Read more at DealerRater


Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

801-335-9801

Call Now

642 S 500 E • American Fork, UT 84003

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Kentson Car Company American Fork 40.861358, -111.8951532.