REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Aug 13, 2022
 

No pressure sales approach and got directly to the point. Steve, Paden and Bronson were efficient and extremely helpful

Read more at Google

Google Aug 12, 2022
 

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. Non-pushy, super knowledgeable and just a genuinely good vibe when you walk in. Loved how easy and simple they made the process. Steve was awesome! Highly recommend 👌🏻

Read more at Google

Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Never have I ever had a more seamless and comfortable experience as I did with Kenston. This dealership is absolutely wonderful to work with. They treat you like humans and really will go out of their way to help you (and actually help, not just if it’s benefiting them). Jacob was absolutely phenomenal to work with, and I cannot thank him enough for doing everything in his power to help us. I will absolutely be back and recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2022
 

We had such a great experience with Jacob! Not only was he super helpful and reasonable with our car buying experience, he was so nice to our kids and even helped keep them entertained during our visit. 10/10 would buy from him and this dealership again.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 2, 2022
 

Jake made the whole buying process really easy and seamless. Very professional, honest, and straight forward. Helped me get best deal possible. You can trust these guys!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
 

I had the best experience with Kenston. Matt was amazing to work with! He was super knowledgeable and explained the whole process so well. It all went super smooth and I drove away so happy in my car so much quicker than I expected. I will definitely be back for future vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
 

We had a wonderful experience at Kentson! Our salesman Matt helped us out a lot and he was super kind! We loved the entire experience!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
 

I had a great experience at Kentson car company. I went with my son to test drive cars and ended up helping him buy a new car. All of the employees are nice and chill. We had matt and he was super easy to work with and friendly!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Kentson car company is super good to work with! All of the employees were super kind and chill. We had matt and he was super friendly and funny. Overall I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Working with this company was an easy and painless experience. They did not pester you like regular car salesmen. They were very chill and there was no unnecessary pressure to buy a car. Matt was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Omg, LOVE Matt he is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Made buying a car fun. I drove from Idaho and the car was exactly as he said if not better. Thank you Kentson Car Company and thank you Matt.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Totally different buying car experience. So easy going, no pressure. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
 

Matt was great! And everyone was very layback and nice.I loved that they make the experience of buying and test driving a car so much easier!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
 

Great service. Very laid back but professional! Matthew helped us out and he was awesome. I recommend it to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. They let you test drive their cars with no pressure

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2022
 

Dealing with Steve was such an amazing experience! He’s very professional and his communication was top notch. I will be buying more vehicles from Steve. Next time you’re car shopping, Steve is your guy! 5 star!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2022
 

Matt Spencer is very helpful and the best salesman!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2022
 

Great experience. In and out within 1 hour with my car

Read more at Google

Google Jul 3, 2022
 

We’ve bought every vehicle through Kentson and recommend them to everyone - who in turn, buy their cars from them! The process is no hassle! They are honest, easy to work with, keep it simple, and overall just cool people (you’ll see)! They have the BEST selection and will NEVER hound you! You know what you’re getting up front! They are thorough and know their products! We will FOREVER buy our cars from them! We’ve never had a hiccup or problem!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Jaik was awesome! Thanks for the A+ service!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Steve did a great job of making the buying process seamless and easy, I felt confident buying with Kentson and Steve exceded my expectations, I would recommend anyone to work with him.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 28, 2022
 

This was by far the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Not only was Steve down to earth and honest, the dealership wasn’t out there trying to rip me off. They beat everyone else’s offer for my trade in. The truck I bought was priced super competitively. It’s nice finding a dealership that’s hasn’t jumped on the overpricing wagon.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Jacob took great care of me, I highly recommend Jacob and Kentson Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2022
 

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Jacob was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2022
 

The employees here were all very kind and helpful. They were very professional about all of it, and were willing to help us out with one of the issues on the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Buying a car at Kentson was such an easy experience. Way better than trying to work with a salesperson at a dealer. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. They answered all my questions and got me right into the perfect car for me. I would recommend them for sure!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2022
 

One of the most easiest transactions I've ever had buying a used vehicle. All the staff seem really friendly. Greeted me as soon as I came in and showed me what I was looking for and then let me look over the vehicle. Drive the vehicle without any pushy, sales gimmicks. I really enjoyed my experience purchasing a vehicle from Kenston car company, thank you.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2022
 
Google Jun 5, 2022
 

No pressure, welcoming entrance and staff. We test drove a truck and were left alone. Advertised pricing seemed very fair. We left without working a deal or purchasing but we will consider a purchase in the future with how easy the test drive process was.

Read more at Google

Google May 31, 2022
 

Love, love, love Kentson! We only buy our cars from them and they have all been great!! Walker was so awesome to work with!

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2022
 
Google May 25, 2022
 

Great selection of BEAUTIFUL vehicles! They had about 10 SUVS that we loved! We got the car of our dreams and are so excited! Jacob was really helpful and super attentive! 10/10 would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google May 24, 2022
 

Great car buying experience. Jaik was easy to work with and they took really great care of us. Very Happy about the process and our new car.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Such a pleasant experience. No hassle all smiles!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Great place, no stress, Steve was great. All the employees were really nice. I would go there again.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2022
 

Easiest, smoothest car purchase

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
 

I just purchased my second vehicle from Kentson and both experiences were excellent! I was able to see the car I wanted the very day I reached out and I had plenty of time to test drive and get a feel for the vehicle. The test drive process was seriously a dream! Tanner answered all of my questions. The time from finding the car online to a complete purchase was extremely fast and painless. They even took my trade in with the back full of boxes and took care of cleaning it all out. I love my new car and ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 26, 2022
 

Didn’t feel any pressure. They let us take the keys test drive without anyone backseat driving. Will be back for our next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2022
 
Google Apr 17, 2022
 

Best car dealership around! I dealt with Steve and he was able to do the whole deal over the phone with me and when I made the 500 mile trip down to get it the truck was ready to go, paperwork done, and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes tops. Kentson is not pushy at all, and has a totally chill atmosphere. They are honest and transparent, and couldn’t make it any easier. Will definitely keep their card for any future car buying we plan on doing. Worth the trip!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Great car buying experience. They are fair and no pressure at all. Nice to buy a car from a place like Kentson instead of a big dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2022
 
Google Apr 9, 2022
 

Awesome experience! Zero pressure with a great selection. Found exactly what we wanted and were out the door. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Couldn’t recommend Kentson enough. The process was smooth, no stress, and quick. We test drove our vehicle and were out the door having purchased it in less than 90 minutes. Jake was great!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Easiest car buying experience ever! Amazing Company Culture, no Pressure Sales Reps! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2022
 

Tanner at Kentson was GREAT to work with. We felt zero pressure, he gave us space and plenty of time to look at the vehicle we were interested in and was able to answer all questions. Overall awesome experience! Recommend 10/10!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

We found the car easily online. We were able to test drive and sign papers very easily with no pressure. Tanner was professional and efficient. One of the best experiences purchasing a car that we've ever had.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

Very chill but knowledgeable and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 15, 2022
 
Google Mar 10, 2022
 
Google Feb 19, 2022
 

This was the most pleasant easy process to purchase our new car! Working with Tanner was straight forward and helped us understand all the fees and processes. We also got a great price on our trade. I’d definitely purchase a car from them again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 19, 2022
 

Tanner helped us with trading in our old car and the purchase of our new car and we had such a great experience. He answered all of our questions, was very professional but also personable. They didn’t push anything, the process was quick and smooth, and we loved working with them. Would would for sure come back to Kenston in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 19, 2022
 

We had such a great experience working with Kentson! No pressure, no hassle and very accommodating and straight forward. We are loving the new Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2022
 

I have sold and bought cars on two separate occasions with Kentson Car Company. They bring a refreshingly modern and transparent approach to the car buying experience. In and out in 15 minutes. Experience feels more like you’re at an apple store vs a car dealership, I refer all my family and friends since it know they will receive a air and A+ experience.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Tanner was amazing to work with. Not only did he come in on his day off to get us taken care of but we were in and out of there quickly. Service was great, car was ready to go and cleaned when we got there to test drive. All our questions were answered! Great place if you are looking for a car and Tanner & Jake were both awesome sales reps to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Jacob at Kentson American Fork. Relaxed approach-no lot sharks or over-eager sales pitch. I greatly appreciated that I was treated with professionalism and respect. Paperwork was easy as well! The overall experience was quicker and a LOT less painful than I anticipated.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 25, 2022
 

Honest, efficient, and professional. The whole process took 20 minutes and i could not be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 22, 2022
 
Google Jan 20, 2022
 

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had. The team is thorough and friendly to get you where you need. The vehicle I came to see was freshly washed and beautiful. Thanks Walker! You rock!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Kentson is 5 stars, and deserves all the awards they get being dealer of the year EVERY year. The whole team always goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience as smooth as possible. This is the 3rd car we have bought from them, and we continue to send all our friends and family over. You won’t regret your decision!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 31, 2021
 

Jake was easy to work with. Kentson’s lot had multiple options to test drive nice looking well kept vehicles. We were able purchase one with an extended warranty that can be serviced at any dealer. The process was far less painless than at a typical dealer. There was no shuffling to find keys, go back-and-forth with the manager, and the paperwork was automated and easy. Thanks Jake!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 27, 2021
 

Working with car dealers can be a big pain, but not with Kentson. My experience was positive and painless. Jaik and Stockton were very easy to work with and I was in and out surprisingly fast. Kentson touts a different car buying experience and now I can see why!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2021
 
Google Nov 21, 2021
 

I was contacted by Kentson shortly after listing my car on KSL. They asked me a few questions and afterwards said they wanted my car and offered me full asking price. I was very skeptical at first…..I thought “yeah right, a dealer would never do that”. But they seemed different than the other dealers that contacted me so I decided to look into the company. They seemed like a trustworthy company. Later that night I told Kentson I would take them up on their offer. Next day I drove to the dealership, they did exactly what they said they ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 17, 2021
 

Transaction was straight forward and quick. By far the easiest sales experience I have had!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 15, 2021
 
Google Nov 9, 2021
 

Working with Jake was a breeze. Fair, honest, and dependable without being pushy. I highly recommend Kentson.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2021
 

We had a great experience working with Jake and the rest of the Kentson team in our recent vehicle purchase. Very informative, responsive, and most of all not pushy. I highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2021
 

We had an excellent experience buying a car with Kentson Car Company. Our sales guy Jacob, was personable and very easy to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave us space to look at the car just my spouse and I before coming out to talk to us. Once we had questions he was very knowledgeable about our specific car and answered everything we needed to know. When it came time to buy the car and talk numbers he was honest and fair. We told him our price range and he got us there. Their extended warranty policy is ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Love our new car! By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend! Thanks Tanner and Walker.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 
Google Sep 22, 2021
 
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Awesome to work with! Tanner was quick and efficient, made sure we got the car we wanted and made the car buying process so fast!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2021
 
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Super smooth transaction. 2nd time buying at Kentson and it’s always been very simple and quick.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 16, 2021
 

We worked with Tanner to get our new Hyundai Santa Fe, but everyone there was great. Everyone was very helpful but not pushy, it was not a "sales" environment which was wonderful. Everything was super easy to get done, Tanner dealt with the majority of the bank stuff and it was all done quick, easy, and painless. I will not go anywhere else for my car purchasing in the future. Highly highly recommend Kentson Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Peyton and Steve were great. Made it extremely easy to purchase the car. We did the transaction in under an hour. Hallelujah!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Tanner at Kentson is top notch! Good deal, straightforward car buying process and a hassle-free experience. First time customer who will tell all of my friends and family about Kentson Car Company. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Service was excellent and the process was very quick!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

Great service and great people to work with. Very good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

We were really impressed with the service at Kenston in American Fork. They were very helpful and really informative. And unlike car dealerships, they weren't pushy about our choice and options. They made buying a new vehicle quick and easy without the hassle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Worked with Steve, he made the process quick and painless! Would shop here again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

It was great, no pressure, friendly staff, I’m and out

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 3, 2021
 
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Walker was great to work with on our new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Everyone at Kenston was chill and Walker was good to work with!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Kentson is amazing and made buying a car so easy. Walker made me super excited for my new car! i am so excited to work with kentson in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2021
 

My car buying experience was super easy! Walker had great customer service! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Kentson was a super great dealership to work with! Walker made it fast and easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker did an amazing job!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker made the car buying process easy and fast I would highly recommend going to him!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 

walker giles made the car buying experience so easy. he was very friendly and a good salesman. i would recommend him as a good dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker Giles was so good to work with!! He was very kind and patient and we are so happy with the choice we made!! Thank you Walker!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was the best and made everything so easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was amazing! Very chill and helped with every step of the process!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Great service! Best service I’ve had in a long time!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Tanner was honest and upfront about everything and answered all of my questions. Definitely would recommend all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to call up Kentson Car Company and ask for Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

What can I say, Tanner Giles was amazing! Answered all my questions. Made me feel super comfortable about the whole thing! Definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

I just purchased my first vehicle from Kentson and they truly made it the fastest and best car buying experience ever thank you so much Walker and Kentson car company!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 

I bought a car from Tanner. He made the process of buying a car so easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Kentson. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 26, 2021
 

I love kentson! It was my second time back to this place first time Tanner helped me and it was amazing this time Walker helped me and just like the first time so fast and laid back!

Read more at Google


Kentson Car Company American Fork 40.861358, -111.8951532.