REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Love our new car! By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend! Thanks Tanner and Walker.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 
Google Sep 22, 2021
 
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Awesome to work with! Tanner was quick and efficient, made sure we got the car we wanted and made the car buying process so fast!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2021
 
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Super smooth transaction. 2nd time buying at Kentson and it’s always been very simple and quick.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 16, 2021
 

We worked with Tanner to get our new Hyundai Santa Fe, but everyone there was great. Everyone was very helpful but not pushy, it was not a "sales" environment which was wonderful. Everything was super easy to get done, Tanner dealt with the majority of the bank stuff and it was all done quick, easy, and painless. I will not go anywhere else for my car purchasing in the future. Highly highly recommend Kentson Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Peyton and Steve were great. Made it extremely easy to purchase the car. We did the transaction in under an hour. Hallelujah!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Tanner at Kentson is top notch! Good deal, straightforward car buying process and a hassle-free experience. First time customer who will tell all of my friends and family about Kentson Car Company. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Service was excellent and the process was very quick!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

We were really impressed with the service at Kenston in American Fork. They were very helpful and really informative. And unlike car dealerships, they weren't pushy about our choice and options. They made buying a new vehicle quick and easy without the hassle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Worked with Steve, he made the process quick and painless! Would shop here again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

Great service and great people to work with. Very good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

It was great, no pressure, friendly staff, I’m and out

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 3, 2021
 
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Walker was great to work with on our new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Everyone at Kenston was chill and Walker was good to work with!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Walker was super helpful! Kentson is a great place to buy a car! The cars are really nice and they take care of their customers.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Kentson is amazing and made buying a car so easy. Walker made me super excited for my new car! i am so excited to work with kentson in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2021
 

My car buying experience was super easy! Walker had great customer service! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Kentson was a super great dealership to work with! Walker made it fast and easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker made the car buying process easy and fast I would highly recommend going to him!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker did an amazing job!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 

walker giles made the car buying experience so easy. he was very friendly and a good salesman. i would recommend him as a good dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker Giles was so good to work with!! He was very kind and patient and we are so happy with the choice we made!! Thank you Walker!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was the best and made everything so easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Walker was amazing! Very chill and helped with every step of the process!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Great service! Best service I’ve had in a long time!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Tanner was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely buy a car from him again

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Tanner was honest and upfront about everything and answered all of my questions. Definitely would recommend all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to call up Kentson Car Company and ask for Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

What can I say, Tanner Giles was amazing! Answered all my questions. Made me feel super comfortable about the whole thing! Definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

I bought a car from Tanner. He made the process of buying a car so easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Kentson. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 27, 2021
 

I just purchased my first vehicle from Kentson and they truly made it the fastest and best car buying experience ever thank you so much Walker and Kentson car company!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2021
 

I love kentson! It was my second time back to this place first time Tanner helped me and it was amazing this time Walker helped me and just like the first time so fast and laid back!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I had such a great experience the staff was super helpful especially the staff Walker

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Easy to work with Steve on getting me a truck from their lot. All was hassle free and Steve put in great work to ensure I was leaving with the vehicle I could afford and needed. Paperwork was effortless and transparent with Zach. All very quick and easy with all sales people I worked with on my vehicle purchase. There was no pressure and it really felt like everyone was looking out for my best interest. Steve was the lead sales person thru this process and he ensured he was communicating with me with every little detail and answering all ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 21, 2021
 

My wife and I recently bought our very first car through Kentson and it was such a smooth process. Having never really gone through the car-buying process on our own, we were expecting it to be much more stressful and time consuming. They were very patient with us while we worked to make a final decision on a car, and once we did, they got us approved for a loan and prepared everything for us so that we could walk in, sign, and leave with our car. It was unbelievably quick and stress free. We worked with multiple salesmen and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Awesome place to snag a car or truck! Their inventory was awesome, lots of options and will help you find exactly what you’re looking for plus pretty good prices and options on extended warranties and other packages. For sure would go back! Ask for Steve, he’s my guy and will get you rollin’ in exactly what you need.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Walker made the process of buying a car so simple! No pressure very easy going and very fast, I won’t shop anywhere else thank you Kentson

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 16, 2021
 
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

We will buy all of our future cars from Kentson! They were so easy to work with, responsive, and I’m pretty sure they set the world record for how fast they made the car buying process. My husband and I had finished paperwork and left with a new car in 20 mins. I would recommend Kentson to anyone!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

I will only ever come shop at Kentson for a car from here on it. Walker was such a professional sales man, felt like my friend. Goo see him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 7, 2021
 

Extremely low key and great service. Walker did a great job communicating throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend dealership to friends and family. Great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

Great inventory. Clean, low miles, good selection. Clean facility. Awesome staff. QUICK sales process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

We had the best experience at the American Fork location. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 1, 2021
 

I recently sold my car to Kentson and it was absolutely seamless. Tanner was so attentive and efficient. When I’m ready to buy, I’ll absolutely be going back to Kentson. Thanks for making everything so easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Cool place to get a car 🚗

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Great experience with Kentson! They had the car we were looking for and Walker made the process simple and fast. Thank you for your help and pricing great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Steve was chill. No pressure. And fast! Thank you for the incredible customer service! We'll definitely use Kentson in the future! 100% recommend! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

Working with Kentson Car Company was the best car buying experience ever! Everything from the car selections to the staff to closing the deal was top-notch! I would definitely recommend this place! Steve made the process simple, easy and no-hassle. He was authentic, friendly, and a pleasure to with with. Thank you Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

I have been looking at trucks for a few months now and Steve helped us find and secure our dream truck! We had an awesome experience with Kentson and specifically Steve. Fast, efficient, and very patient throughout the whole process. I would recommend Kentson and Steve to anyone! You will be in great hands.

Read more at DealerRater

Google May 8, 2021
 
Google May 3, 2021
 

Very professional company. Drew was great to work with, and handled everything well. I'd definitely recommend this place to others.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Beautiful cars and the nicest people work here..

Read more at Google

DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Great service! Would definitely buy a car from these guys. Easy test drives, no pressure, great cars. Super fast process purchasing and getting the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

I had the best experience here! I found the car I loved on a KSL ad that was very thorough and detailed. I worked with Steve, he was super transparent about the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. He made the car buying process super simple and explained all the paperwork very well. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Kentson as well as working with Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 26, 2021
 

We traded in our vehicle and bought a vehicle from Kentson and had a great experience from start to finish they were quick to work with, available over text (which is a big bonus for me!) and stood by what they sold. I would definitely work with Steve and Chance again and appreciate everything they did for us!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Apr 25, 2021
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Loved everyone we worked with here. Not pushy, and still very invested and helpful! Would gladly work with them again. 5 out of 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Super helpful and fast. Walker was a great salesperson. We loved the efficiency and professionalism and that it didn't take all night. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

The level of service provided by Tanner and Steve was world class. They helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle for our family and in the end went above and beyond to assist walking us through the process and options. In the end my sister ended up coming and buying a vehicle while we were there as well. They took the time to make sure we were well informed and had all that we needed. I highly recommend buying a car here. I can’t thank Tanner and Steve enough for their time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

My wife and I had already found a Yukon XLST at a different dealership. We’d made a $500 deposit and we were pretty confident in moving forward with them. We are not impulse buyers so we put the deposit down allowing us to check out Kentson’s Yukon’s just to weigh out our options. Chance was the first person to greet us and from the moment we walked in.He was genuine, listening-to and asking questions without putting pressure on us at all. Simply explaining their offerings and options. The entire experience was incredible. We ended up losing our $500 ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I found Kentson Car Co because of an advertised vehicle on KSL. The ad was very detailed and made it easy to determine this was the vehicle we wanted. I worked with Walker on my transaction. He was extremely helpful without being pushy. His availability with phone calls and quick text responses were very appreciated. Since we live quite a ways away, he even FaceTimed with us to walk through the vehicle. It was very helpful how convenient he made it for us. He even moved the vehicle from their American Fork Location to their Bountiful location for us in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience from start to finish. So quick and easy. Steve was very nice and I enjoyed working with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

I found a listing for the car I wanted on KSL and it led me to talk to Steve . He was super quick to respond, very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I live 3 1/2 hours away so I didn’t want to drive all of that way for nothing. He took the time to answer all my questions. I drove up with my husband and was able to do a bunch of paperwork online which made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this company. Especially Steve to anyone asking. I feel like he was honest and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

A surprisingly pleasant car buying experience. Took about half the time expected to complete the whole transaction. Thought the pricing and offers were fair. Car was in great shape

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 21, 2021
 

Today we purchased a 2020 GMC 1500 Elevation at Kentson Car Company in American Fork. Walker was our sales person. Our experience was amazing! I highly recommend checking out this dealership before you purchase your next car. Friendly, quick, no hassle experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 21, 2021
 

What an Excellent company to work with! It’s our second car we’ve bought from Kenston and they have very nice cars and wonderful staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

I’ve never had a car buying experience that was so easy! I would 100% recommend everyone looking for their next vehicle to use Kentson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Walker was amazing! Very knowledgeable, and he made the process stress free and easy. To give you and idea how amazing Kentson Car Company is, I have purchased two vehicles from them within the last 30 days. They are professional, have beautiful vehicles and excellent prices. They’ve earned my business for life!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Why would you go anywhere else if you can get a better car for a lower price from Kentson. Such on the ball employees and they make the car buying experience so simple it's amazing! I could go on all day about this team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 7, 2021
 

I could not have had a better experience buying a car. These guys were super helpful and not pushy whatsoever. If you’re looking for a great car at a great price with no extra fees or mark ups I would recommend buying from Kentson! We worked with Steve and he was absolutely fantastic to work with! A+

Read more at DealerRater

Google Mar 4, 2021
 

Wonderful experience with Kentson Car. From Test drive to signing, they were easy to work with.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Steve was super helpful getting me into my new truck. Went out of his way to work with the credit union as quickly as he could. Great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Great dealership! Just bought a car from them and they are super easy to work with

Read more at Google

DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

A family member recommended Kentson Car Company to my husband and I and we had a great experience working with them. The salesmen aren’t pushy at all, we worked with Steve and he was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the way he kept in touch with us without being annoying. When we purchased our car the price was broken down clearly and the process was simple and short. If you’re in the market for a car, check out Kentson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Steve and his team were amazingly helpful and there was no pressure unlike other dealerships! I am so happy with my purchase. The battery of my car was dead and they told me and paid for a new one! They also helped me get a lower interest rate than I was able to else where.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

These guys made purchasing my car super quick and the experience was seamless! The dealership was quiet and they took care of all my questions. 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 13, 2021
 

Steve Bangerter was fantastic to deal with and I highly recommend him. My transaction was all remote as I live in Colorado, but Steve was so prompt with his responses that it made me feel better about the process. Great experience overall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 29, 2021
 

They made it very easy to purchase my car. The car was filthy though. They didn’t clean it out or vacuum and I found gummy bears everywhere. So that was a bummer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Made buying my new truck easier than I could have imagined. I felt valued. Zach was as professional as could be. He helped me through a process I haven't been through in 35 years!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

What a great car buying experience! Tanner was amazing to work with and our purchase was so smooth. We weren’t at the dealership for hours on end like in the past at other dealerships. I will be using Kentson Cars for future vehicle purchases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Awesome customer service. Even better price. Not pushy at all. When I need a new vehicle in the future, I will come back to Kentson.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 24, 2021
 

Tanner was so amazing to work with!!! From my initial call to driving my dream car off the lot!!! I highly recommend coming here! No haggle and super easy to work with! Thank you guys so much!!!! I love my range!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

These guys go above and beyond! I couldn't be happier with my new car. I would recommend Kentson Car Company to anybody looking for a hassle free car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Loved our buying experience here. We feel that we were given a wonderful deal on a great car. We've had our new car now for a few months, and it continues to be a great vehicle. Kentson was great to work with, communicative and professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

worked with SUPER great salesmen both Zach and Tanner. zero pressure situation and helped me understand everything which made the process of buying a car so fast and easy. i will definitely be coming back in the future when looking for a new vehicle. come down and get help from kenston they KILLED it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Kentson was super easy to work with, the office was clean and professional and everyone was friendly. We had a great car buying experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

I would definitely recommend using them! Super easy, which was important to me! Can’t thank them enough. They have great cars and a huge inventory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Thank you Tanner and Kentson! You made buying my car so easy. I felt overwhelmed and so nervous before I walked through your door. When I walked out your door I felt the exact opposite! I’m so happy with my experience!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Absolutely loved working with these guys. I’m in sales and have always hated dealerships because of the pushy sales people. As hard as I tried (and waited) I also couldn’t find a private party car as clean or as loaded at the price our car was at. Visited a few other dealers and this was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. Will absolutely return for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 3, 2021
 

I had the best most easiest, non stressful experience, fast and honest! They were GREAT! I highly recommend them and will be a customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

It was a very quick and easy process. Thank you for being so on the ball. We really appreciate it so much! You guys are awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

This was my first car purchase, so I was a bit nervous. They were very welcoming and helpful and made the whole car buying experience a good one. I would definitely buy from here again and recommend them to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Steve helped me buy my wife her dream mom car. He was so helpful throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to help us find the best rate available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

I recently purchased 2020 Tiguan and the whole process was easy and completely satisfying. The car was in condition as described and they took care of paperwork promptly. Thanks Tanner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

These guys make it SO easy to buy a car, and have no pressure or pushy gimmicks. They let me test drive over a dozen cars by myself. I came back three times before choosing my car. I was so happy with their patience and kindness! I worked with Chance the most, but everyone I talked to at Kentson was kind and helpful! Definitely recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 23, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Especially loved working with the American Fork location. This dealership has the best car selection, best prices, and best people working for them!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve had. No high-pressure tactics. It was vey laid back and they gave me control of the test drive experience all the way through to purchasing

Read more at DealerRater


Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

801-335-9801

Call Now

642 S 500 E • American Fork, UT 84003

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Kentson Car Company American Fork 40.861358, -111.8951532.